Doc Johnson Nominated For Six 2019 XBIZ Exec Awards

By on November 9, 2018

North Hollywood, CA. —The Doc Johnson team is proud to announce their nominations for six awards at the 2019 XBIZ Exec Awards in the following categories:

-Business Development Executive of the Year – Cheryl Hanslip
-Marketing Executive of the Year – Erica Braverman
-Progressive Leadership Award – Chad Braverman
-Community Figure of the Year – Scott Watkins
-Senior Leadership Award – Kerin DeFrancis
-Businessman of the Year – Ron Braverman

Selection of nominees was based on a multitude of factors including leadership ability, business acumen, positive community influence and overall career success as submitted by industry peers via social network

“Doc Johnson would like to thank XBIZ and their entire staff for the six XBIZ Exec Award nominations this year,” said Ron Braverman, founder and CEO of Doc Johnson. “I am so proud of our team; these nominations are an incredible validation of our hard work across the company, and we appreciate being recognized for all the effort we pour into our products and our customer support. We as a team will only continue to reach new heights and further expand the Doc Johnson brand in 2019.”

The XBIZ Exec Awards spotlight outstanding individuals who play an essential role in the success of prominent brands. The award categories cover a range of occupations that make up the organizational chart of industry enterprises, covering business development, marketing, management, and more.

The 2019 XBIZ Exec Awards will be presented at an exclusive awards ceremony set for Wednesday, Jan. 16, during the XBIZ 2019 trade show, taking place Jan 14-18, at the Andaz hotel in West Hollywood, Calif.

Voting, which can be accessed here, ends at midnight on Tuesday, Nov. 19. For the complete list of nominees, visit

You must be logged in to post a comment Login