Pipedream Honored with Pleasure Products Company of the Year!

By on January 18, 2015

CHATSWORTH, Calif. – Pipedream’s post-ANME celebrations continued at last night’s Free Speech Coalition Summit, where the manufacturer was honored with the FSC Award for Pleasure Products Company of the Year. The awards reception was held during the XBIZ 360 conference at the Andaz in Beverly Hills, CA.

“The Pleasure Products Company of the Year Award goes to the Pleasure Products company that has demonstrated constant and unwavering innovation and excellence,” explained FSC CEO Diane Duke. “The company’s success not only benefits their individual business but also the industry as a whole. In addition to their creative innovation, the company conducts business with high ethical standards and integrity.”

“We wish to thank Diane Duke, the Free Speech Coalition, our customers, suppliers, and friends for this prestigious recognition,” said Steve Sav, Pipedream’s VP of Sales, as he accepted the award. “With the recent events in Paris and around the world, freedom of expression and freedome of speech should never be taken for granted. The passion and energy that Pipedream puts into its products is a reflection of that freedom.”

“I’d like to thank the Free Speech Coalition, its board, and members. I have been involved for a very long time as a past board member, and I truly believe in what they do,” said Nick Orlandino, Pipedream Chairman and CEO. “This recognition validates all of our hard work and dedication. As the awards continue to pile up, each one renews my commitment to building Pipedream into the largest brand in the world.”

You must be logged in to post a comment Login