Doc Johnson Wins Big at XBIZ Awards

By on January 22, 2024

North Hollywood, CA – Doc Johnson, America’s largest pleasure product company, is thrilled to announce it won the XBIZ Award for Progressive Pleasure Products Company of the Year.

Doc Johnson is honoured once again. Last year the company was awarded XBIZ Pleasure Product Company of the Year – Full Range. It has also taken home the XBIZ Pleasure Product Company of the Year award in 2020, 2018, and 2017.

“We just do our best in trying to create products that people enjoy,” said Chad Braverman, COO of Doc Johnson. “It’s the cherry on top to be recognized year after year by our colleagues in the industry. 

“I’m so proud of our team and want to make sure everybody who works at Doc knows they’re an essential part of this win,” added Scott Watkins, VP of Sales and Marketing. “I also want to congratulate Louis Ceruzzi and the team at Fort Troff for their impressive Queer Pleasure Product Brand of the Year win. It’s been exciting working closely with them on co-branded products, and they’re completely deserving of this honor.”

The awards ceremony took place in Hollywood on January 15, with hosts Emma Rose alongside Cherie DeVille, who is a Doc Johnson favorite in the Main Squeeze and Signature Stroker line.

Doc Johnson’s Director of Sales, Kerin DeFrancis, accepted the award on the company’s behalf.

“I have to thank XBIZ for always being a huge support to not only us, but all manufacturers in the industry,” DeFrancis said. “We’re grateful for the whole industry supporting our brand! I’m proud of the work this team has accomplished, and it feels incredible to know the work we do is seen!”

You must be logged in to post a comment Login