Pjur Wins Lubricant Company of the Year

By on July 17, 2015

Wasserbillig/Luxembourg,- pjur group has won the Storerotica Award, ‘Lubricant Company of the Year’, at the ANME Founders Show in Los Angeles.

“We’re proud to accept this award”, says Richard Harris, CEO pjur group USA. “It is because of all the hard work, dedication to the pjur brand and perseverance that we have all won this award. The many customers in our 20 years history we also give credit as without their trust and loyalty we would not have been awarded this honor.”

Alexander Giebel, CEO and founder of the pjur group was also more than happy about the award: “Thanks to all! To the members of the team and this includes every level, from the production, sales, marketing, manufacturing, PR, advertising, accounting, registrations, order processing, social media and more. This has a positive effect around the world.”

The pjur group has been a leader in the personal lubricant category for 20 years, being most famous for bringing the first silicone formula to the world. pjur is also the only USA brand that has full line compliance with US government regulations. Look for more quality products from pjur in 2016.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login