SVAKOM Celebrates Double Award Win at EroSpain

By on May 10, 2024

Barcelona, ES – Innovative sexual wellness brand SVAKOM has added to its growing list of awards at the recent EroSpain international trade fair.

The luxury brand received two highly coveted awards: ‘Toy of the Year’ for Pulse Galaxie, its innovative Pulse Stimulator with a Starlight Projector, and ‘Company of the Year’.

Commenting on the double win, Regional Director Europe Hannes Hultman acknowledged SVAKOM’s loyal supporters and dedicated team.

“We are so grateful to everyone who voted for us,” Hultman said. “It’s always a team effort when you win an award, and I’m always so proud of the whole team for all the hard work that they put in.”

At the mediterranean B2B expo, SVAKOM showcased Pulse Galaxie in a darkened room, where visitors marveled at purple starry lights projected from the sex toy’s charging dock. The stimulator itself harnesses SVAKOM’s patented Pulse Technology to deliver air-based stimulation.

“The Galaxie room was, of course, a big hit as always,” Hultman said. “We showed a lot of new products, but the star of the show was Sam Neo 2 with its new functions.”

Sam Neo 2 offers stronger suction than SVAKOM’s popular Sam Neo interactive ‘blowjob’ masturbator, plus an ‘Extended O’ function to prolong climax. Meanwhile, Sam Neo 2 Pro will also include heating technology for increased realism and arousal.

Both new versions are app-compatible so users can customize settings, play long-distance, ‘feel’ adult videos, or earn tips as webcam performers.

As sponsor of the Barcelona event from May 5-7, SVAKOM also hosted the official party themed ‘Explore Your True Colors’.

“To have a fun party you need great people, and I feel that everyone came to have an amazing time. It created that electrifying vibe and everyone was just smiling all night!” Hultman said.

In the lead-up to EroSpain, SVAKOM was named ‘Hot Sales Brand’ at Shanghai APIExpo and won ‘Best Erotic Toy’ for Pulse Galaxie at Erofest. SVAKOM won Brand of the Year at EroSpain 2023.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login