Eros Association Welcomes 2016 Board Members

By on December 12, 2015

MELBOURNE — Eros Association, the Australian adult sex industry lobby group, voted in members of its Committee of Management at its annual general meeting this past week.

Eros President David Watt thanked members of the 2015 committee for their valuable contribution and named its new board members at Wednesday’s event in the Melbourne Docklands.

The Eros Association committee for 2016 comprises:

President: David Watt
Vice President: Raz Scavo
Treasurer: Dean Williams
Secretary: Matthew Hill

Ordinary members: Matthew McKewon, Osman Sarman, Suzy Humphreys, Rob Godwin, Michael MacGregor, Jeff Oliver.
In other Eros Association news, the organization announced the resignation of Alina Tooley “due to personal reasons.” Tooley was appointed in August as its CEO.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login